TALES FROM THE APPLIANCE GRAVEYARD UPDATE

My schedule has been a little hectic of late. I started putting up my TALES FROM THE APPLIANCE GRAVEYARD Halloween Special from my BUBBAWORLD COMIX web site on this page. It’s going to take a long while so I decided to just quit. It’s already up at the BUBBAWORLD COMIX site. You can just go there to read all three weeks of the specials. You can click on the banners on the home page or better yet I’ve provided links to each individual link. TALES WEEK 1 TALES WEEK 2 TALES WEEK 3.

Next week I will put a link up to the new TALES and do the same for the MISFITS & MAYHEM stories the final week. If you see a disabled “next” button on any of the pages it’s just because I haven’t enabled the link till that week gets here.  Plus you will be able to click nest and move right along thru the stories.

Click the links and enjoy some good ol’ Halloween Fun.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

