VAN’S ARTIST ALLEY UPDATE

We are getting closer, and closer to the Van’s artist alley in Ridgeland, MS on Hwy 51 at Van’s Comics & Cards.  There will be seven tables of Cartoonists and Writers there selling there art and books.

I ,bubbaworldcomix.com , will  be there with 3 new books myself.  BUBBAWORLD COMIX VOL ONE which contains a collection of strips from my two titles, QUICK APPLIANCE REPAIR and MISSISSIPPIS SWAMP DRAGONS.   The second book is a Halloween special , TALES FROM THE APPLIANCE GRAVEYARD.  This one uses all six of my humor titles in Halloween themed stories.  They are specials that I have put up in the past three years on my website that I have collected in a book.  The third book is an actual Horror Graphic Novel, MISFITS & MAYHEM.  It even has it’s own Horror Host, Creepy Clyde.  It has six short horror stories, three written by me and three written by Shane Sullivan (who will be with me at Van’s Artist Alley).  All six stories were illistrated by me.

Be sure to tell everyone you know that would be interested in this to come out and support us.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

