DOX

I do six webcomic titles at my daily updating site, BUBBAWORLD COMIX .  I am self publishing my collection books and have even self published a horror graphic novel called MISFITS & MAYHEM.

I am now working on a series of graphic novels based off a sci fi novel I wrote a few years ago.  I always planned to use it as the manuscript for my DOX series.  I have recently started to do thumbnails of the page layouts and while I do that I am doing character “studies” in my sketch book.  Which brings us to this blog.  I will be sharing these studies with you as I prepare to get ready to draw the books.

Here is Malice.  He is the villain.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

