APRIL FOOLS

I’ve had an idea in me head that I’ve been meaning to implement for centuries….well, not so much as centuries but definitely years.  Come April Fools Day I will be dong something special on the BUBBAWORLD COMIX web site.  I’m not telling what it is but it was inspired by April Fools Day, It will involve the CAPN’ GEEZER comic strip title…mainly because it is always on Thursdays and so is April Fools Day this year….. and I plan to do this event every year.

Now some of you may be thinking that it’s all an April Fools joke and nothing happens that day and I yell gotcha.  That isnt going to happen.  It is an actual EVENT that I’m planning.  It’s very cool and even cooler if you read the web page every day before then.  So…go to BUBBAWORLD COMIX and read you some comics.  Come April Fools Day you wont regret it… unless of course I’m lying…. which I’m not.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

