JONAH HEX SKETCH CARD

Here’s a sketch card I did today of Jonah Hex.

I’ve been doing sketch cards for a while and really enjoy doing them and collecting them also.  This one is for sale if anybody is interested.  It’s only $6 which includes shipping and a stiff plastic sheet for it to ship in.  You can email me for more details at bubbaworldcomix (at) gmail (dot) com

I will also do commissions of anything (within reason) for the same $6.  I work in pencil that I ink in.  If you want something in color we can discuss prices depending on what you want.  The sketch cards are the same size as a baseball card, 2 1/2 inches by 3 1/2 inches.

BUBBAWORLD COMIX

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

