Heroes & Dreams Signing

the HEROES & DREAMS anniversary will be Oct 16th in Flowood , MS.  That’s on a Saturday peoples, get out and check them out.  I will be there with my books and art.  I will have the new BUBBAWORLD COMIX GAS GIANT  Vol 1 with me.  The 406 page pdf file book on CD.

Here’s a couple of pictures of the CD books after I’ve done the original artwork for the CD case.  The Chicken and Clown in these pictures have already been sold but the great thing is I can draw more Chickens and Clowns at any time. The first four BWC books and a bunch of extras as a CD book for only $20.

Along with the GAS GIANT book on CD I will have two new “traditional” books with me.  TALES FROM THE APPLIANCE GRAVEYARD: IT’S THE GREAT PUMPKIN MASSACRE DR BROWN.  This book also contains the brand new content never before seen on the web ZACK THE ZOMBIE HUNTER.  I will also have the MISFITS & MAYHEM VOL 2 with me.  Check out the Check someone used to by the new horror graphic novel and Halloween Humor special with.  ( important info has been whited out ).

isn’t it ironic, I really do think.

I will also have my art and sketch cards with me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

