Download Comic Books

I’ve recently took the first four of my books and made it into one huge pdf file book on CD. I have no way to offer this book for a download but the place that I get my books in print form can offer all of my regular books as down loadable files. You can now get all seven of my books from that site as either a print book or a down loadable file just by going HERE.  I will be putting my future books up in the same location for download.  The good thing about the downloadable books is that you can get them a lot cheaper than the print books.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

