Buy Horror Graphic Novels and Halloween Themed Comics

GO HERE TO BUY THE HORROR GRAPHIC NOVELS ….. MISFITS & MAYHEM VOL 2 AND MISFITS & MAYHEM VOL 1.

I’m finished with the MISFITS & MAYHEM VOL 2 horror graphic novel. The link above will take you to a page where you can buy all of my books. They are all available as traditional print books or as a download. The download is way cheaper too.

This is the cover to MISFITS & MAYHEM 2. I’m rather proud of the lettering I did on the name. It , like the first one, has six short horror stories. Three are written by me, Andy B. Childress, and the other three are written by Shane Sullivan. The stories are once again introduced by the horror host Creepy Clyde and his misfit band of performers from his Night Carnival. There’s even a Hell Hound this year.

This is a HORROR BOOK. I’m known for my humor books so I just want to point out that the M&M books have violence and death in it.

But if it is HUMOR that you like I have the new TALES FROM THE APPLIANCE GRAVEYARD : IT’S THE GREAT PUMPKIN MASSACRE DR. BROWN!

This is the second vol of TALES and it of course has last year’s web comic Halloween special that appeared at BUBBAWORLD COMIX. It also contains all new content in the ZACK THE ZOMBIE HUNTER story. Yes the Zombie story is done in a humorous style also. Trust me you’ll love it.

You will want to read this story just to see the cool Zombie Mobile I gave him. There will be a new TALES this year on or slightly before Halloween at BUBBAWORLD COMIX. Be sure to check it out and go get the books or downloads of them at MY STOREFRONT now.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

