DRAWING COMICS

I’m still drawing comics and putting them on the web every day at BUBBAWORLD COMIX. Be sure to check them out. I update six days a week with six humor titles. Each title has it’s own day of the week to update on. Mon thru Sat they are , QUICK APPLIANCE REPAIR, MISSISSIPPI SWAMP DRAGONS, DAWN OF TIME, CAPN’ GEEZER, SPACE REDNECKS & GOING BATTY.

I’m still working on graphic novels also. I will be writing some of my horror stories for next year’s M&M graphic novel. I’m working on character designs again for the Sci Fi series of graphic novels that I already have written. Both of which may be drawn in a landscape position instead of vertical so when I release them on CD or as a download they appear on the computer screen better.

Stay tooned and I’ll see ya in the funny web pages!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

