BOOK SIGNINGS

I will be signing books and selling artwork in the Jackson area Saturday , Aug 13, 2011.   I will be at the HEROES & DREAMS comics store in Flowood, MS on Lakeland drive from 12pm till 3pm.  I will then be at the JAVA INK comics & coffee in Pearl, MS from 4pm till 7pm.  I will be selling original comic strip artwork for $5 at both stores.  This will be the last time that you will be able to get my original comic strips for this cheap.  After this weekend the prices for originals will be going up.

You can order my books HERE and then bring them to any of my signings and I will sign and draw in them for you.  You can order the new BWC Vol 4 or any of my past books also.

See Ya In The Funny Web Pages

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

