NEW APPEARANCES

On Sept 27th, that’s on a Tuesday, I will be at the Winston County Library from noon till six p.m. signing books and selling art.  I will have some of my original comic strip art and some of my wildlife pen and inks.  I will have my books on CD as a PDF to sell with me but I may not have any regular print books at the appearances.  You can get the books HERE just follow the link and buy one, buy more than one even.  I have eight books out at this moment.  If you order them online they will ship straight to you and you can bring them to my appearances where I can sign and draw in them.  I’m a small independent publisher so this ensures that you have a book and helps me at the same time.

After the Sept appearance at the Winston County Library I will be at the Comics In Columbus Con in Columbus, MS in the Leigh Mall.  It will be Oct 7, 8, & 9.  I will be there for all three days.

I will also have my sketch cards at my signings and appearances.  October is coming up so I might even do some more zombie…. even some more Smurf Zombie cards.  Those seem to go over well.

Be sure to check out my web comics every day at BUBBAWORLDCOMIX.COM .  It updates daily six days a week.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

