APPERANCES AND RAMBELING

I’m pretty much about to repeat the previous blog but this one is a wee bit more fun to read cause I tend to ramble a bit I do.  I should do more rambling I think.

THERE’S A COUPLE OF APPEARANCES THAT I WILL BE MAKING. ONE WILL BE ON SEPT 27TH…. THAT’S A TUESDAY I BELIEVE. MORE THAN THAT, IT’S AN ACTUAL TUESDAY. I WILL BE AT THE WINSTON COUNTY LIBRARY SELLING ORIGINAL ARTWORK. ORIGINAL COMIC STRIP ART AND REGULAR ART. I DO SOME VERY COOL WILDLIFE PEN & INKS I TELLS YA. BE SURE TO COME OUT BETWEEN NOON AND SIX P.M. THAT DAY. I WILL BE SELLING MY BOOKS ALSO. WELL NOT SO MUCH AS SELLING THEM AS SIGNING THEM. I HAVE THE BOOKS, EVEN THE NEW BWC VOL 4 READY TO ORDER FROM HERE. JUST FOLLOW THE LINK. I’M A SMALL SELF PUBLISHER SO IF YOU CAN ORDER YOUR BOOK OR BOOKS ONLINE AND HAVE THEM DELIVERED STRAIGHT TO YOU, THEN YOU CAN BRING THEM WITH YOU TO MY APPEARANCES AND HAVE ME SIGN AND DRAW IN THEM THEN. THAT’S BRILLIANT I TELLS YA. THAT WAY YOU’RE SURE TO HAVE ONE TO BE SIGNED. WHEN I DO ORDER THEM I ONLY ORDER A FEW AT A TIME SO I DONT HAVE TO TIE UP A LOT OF MY PERSONAL MONEY. BY PERSONAL MONEY I MEAN MONEY THAT MY BILL COLLECTORS CALL THEIR PERSONAL MONEY. I WILL HOWEVER HAVE MY BOOKS WITH ME ON CD AS A PDF FILE. LOOK AT ME ACTING LIKE I’M IN THE FUTURE. WAIT… IT’S TWENTY ELVEN …. WE ARE IN THE FUTURE. YEAH, GET A BOOK ON CD AND READ IT ON YOUR COMPUTATION DEVICE… I MEAN YOUR COMPUTER….. LOOK AT ME RAMBELING ON HERE. I HAVEN’T EVEN TOLD YA’S ABOUT THE SECOND EVENT.

HERE I GO TELLING YA ABOUT THE SECOND EVENT. OCTOBER 7, 8 & 9 THERE WILL BE A COMIC CON OF SORTS IN THE LEIGH MALL IN COLUMBUS, MS. I WILL BE THERE WITH OTHER ARTISTS AND WRITERS INVOLVED IN COMICS IN SOME FORM OR FASHION. YOU SHOULD COME AND CHECK THAT OUT. FUN & MORE FUN I TELLS YA. THERE’S EVEN GONNA BE PANELS AT THE EVENT FROM WHAT I’VE BEEN TOLD. COMICS IN COLUMBUS IS WHAT THEY BE CALLING IT. COOL NAME FOR IT , AND I’M UNANIMOUS ABOUT THAT.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

