TOP HATS & COMICS

Sitting at me desk drawing comics in  my top hat … well, not so much IN my top hat … it would have to be an awfully big top hat, now wouldn’t it … and the lighting wouldn’t be that good … and the paper would get crumpled … no, you’re just being silly now … I’m drawing the comics while wearing my top hat … basically a typical Saturday night.

Oh, i finally remembered to update my GOING BATTY comic strip at BUBBAWORLD COMIX … I should put on my thinking cap … but there’s no room up there with the top hat in the way.

You can also find the new GOING BATTY at my wordpress blog for that strip.

See ya in the funny pages….

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

