I’M BAAACCCCKKKKKK

I just checked on this site yesterday and discovered that I could post again!  Yay!  for the longest while they had a bug and I could not update or post pictures or anything.  Not being able to post a picture is tragic for a cartoonist I tells ya.

The BACKWOODS COMICS FESTIVAL is fast approaching it is.  Sept 29th 2012 at the Coliseum in Louisville, MS .  It’s also a Time Travel Meet Up in case you run into any time travelers be sure to pass the word or leave word of it somewhere they can find it in the future.

I will talks more on this later but for now here’s a toon for ya’s ….

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

