THINK OR SWIM

Occasionally I do more than just write and draw comics on the interwebs at BUBBAWORLD COMIX.  I put out short films and such on the Youtubes, I do.  I’ve created a new gameshow for the youtubes called THINK OR SWIM and because of the marvels of modern technology you can go to the first episode by clicking on the name…. or HERE.  My first guest is a local film maker and youtuber in my home town, Landon.  His site is DARKSTEEL VIDEOS.  Click on his link also to check out his videos.  I’m in one of them and plan to be in more.

thinkorswim1thumb

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

