Patreon

My PATREON page has been retooled.  I will be producing a monthly comic called DOX.  It’s a sci fi time travel adventure.  I wrote it as a novel and I’m gonna draw it in a series of comics until I get to the end.  I have no idea how long that will take.  They will be available for my $5 and above supporters on my Patreon page as  a link to the pdf book.  When I get enough I will put them into a trade graphic novel and print it but until then only the Patreon supporters can read it.

I will also be writing short horror stories for a Horror collection series that I’m doing.  As I write the short stories they will be available there also as a pdf with a link provided to find it.  I will print that book when I get enough stories for it.

I will also be putting out humor graphic novel comics.  These will have a pdf of them linked to the Patreon page for the supporters to read before they go to print.

So much time and so little to do…. no … strike that… now reverse it… there we go.

Later my nerdlings.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

